Research Project Staff

Find by last name: B C D H K L M R S T W

Blunt, Judy

The National Center for Child Welfare Excellence
Phone: (212) 396-7617
Office: 718
Email: jblunt@hunter.cuny.edu

Cadenhead, Julie

Professional Development Counselor (PDC) - DOHMH Scholarship Program
Phone: (212) 396-7578
Office: 4th floor
Email: jparscad@hunter.cuny.edu

Conover, Sally

Center for Advancement of Critical Time Intervention
Phone: (212) 396-7796
Office: 4th floor
Email: saconover@hotmail.com

Creel, Liz

Veterans Project (P.R.O.V.E.)
Phone: (212) 396-7717
Office: 4th floor
Email: ec51@hunter.cuny.edu

Daponte, Mark

Homeless Services Training
Phone: (212) 396-7599
Office: 4th floor
Email: mdaponte@hunter.cuny.edu

Hornsby, Steven | LCSW

Homeless Services Training Resource System
Phone: (212) 396-7577
Office: Continuing Education and Training
Email: shornsby@hunter.cuny.edu

Kasch, Kylene

Veterans Project (P.R.O.V.E.)
Phone: (212) 396-7718
Office: 4th floor
Email: kk695@hunter.cuny.edu

Katz, Laura

National Center for SW Trauma Education to National Child Trauma Workforce Institute
Phone: (212) 396-7581
Office: 4th floor
Email: lka0003@hunter.cuny.edu

Lawinski, Terese

CTI/ACT
Phone: (212) 396-7840
Office: 6th floor
Email: tl1023@hunter.cuny.edu

Morse, Joan

The National Center for Child Welfare Excellence
Phone: (212) 396-7622
Office: 703
Email: joanmorse@aol.com

Richards, Sharon A.

Professional Development Counselor (PDC) - DOHMH Scholarship Program
Phone: (212) 396-7579
Office: 4th floor
Email: sr1481@hunter.cuny.edu

Sherwood, Roger J. | MSW | PhD

Veterans Project (P.R.O.V.E.)
Phone: (212) 396-7533
Office: 443
Email: rsherwood@hunter.cuny.edu

Shudofsky, Leora

Veterans Project (P.R.O.V.E.)
Phone: (212) 396-7590
Office: 4th floor
Email: lshudofs@hunter.cuny.edu

Tilden, Chip

Behavioral Health Care Coordinator Program
Phone: (212) 396-7606
Office: 4th floor
Email: mtilden@hunter.cuny.edu

White, Patricia

Fund for Social Policy Education & Practice
Phone: (212) 396-7850
Office: 814
Email: pw182@hunter.cuny.edu