Staff


Agolli, Jim

IT Support & Services
Phone: (212) 396-7630
Office: 721
Email: jim.agolli@hunter.cuny.edu

Angulo, Philip

Enrollment Management
Phone: (212) 396-7627
Office: 7th floor
Email: pangulo@hunter.cuny.edu

Avram, Robin

Executive Director of Belle and George Strell Executive Leadership Fellows Program
Phone: (212) 396-7594
Office: 412
Email: ra1228@hunter.cuny.edu

Bagcal, Janille

Doctoral Program
Phone: (212) 396-7615
Office: 6th floor
Email: jbagcal@hunter.cuny.edu

Briscese, Lina

Student Services
Phone: (212) 396-7724
Office: 3rd floor
Email: lbrisces@hunter.cuny.edu

Caron, Matthew

Research and Grants Manager - Office of the Associate Dean for Scholarship & Research
Phone: (212) 396-7813
Office: 718
Email: mcaron@hunter.cuny.edu

Casanova, Leslie

Student Services / Field
Phone: (212) 396-7593
Office: 3rd Floor
Email: leslie.casanova@hunter.cuny.edu

Cavanaugh, Mary | PhD

Dean (Acting)
Office: 405
Email: mary.cavanaugh@hunter.cuny.edu

Delany Cole, Holly

Fund for Social Policy Education & Practice
Phone: (212) 396-7831
Office: 814
Email: hd91@hunter.cuny.edu

Desir, Michelle | MSW | LCSW

Director of Enrollment Services
Phone: (212) 396-7625
Office: 719
Email: md1244@hunter.cuny.edu

Dolan, Victoria

Office of the Dean
Phone: (212) 396-7609
Office: 4th floor
Email: vdolan@hunter.cuny.edu

Fancher, Holly

Licensing/Career Services
Phone: (212) 396-7589
Office: 4th floor
Email: hfancher@hunter.cuny.edu

Flaherty, Ruth

Continuing Education and Training
Phone: (212) 396-7588
Office: 4th floor
Email: rflahert@hunter.cuny.edu

Fountain, Bertha

Veterans Project (P.R.O.V.E.)
Phone: (212) 396-7716
Office: 4th floor
Email: bfountai@hunter.cuny.edu

Goldman, Matthew K.

Publications Writer - Office of the Associate Dean for Scholarship & Research
Phone: (212) 396-7622
Office: 7th floor
Email: mg2419@hunter.cuny.edu

Graham, Warren| MSW | LMSW

Assistant Director of Field Education
Phone: (212) 396-7556
Office: 306
Email: wg118@hunter.cuny.edu

Gray, Patricia | MSW | LCSW

Director of Continuing Education
Phone: (212) 396-7610
Office: 602
Email: pg202@hunter.cuny.edu

Gutter, Jacob

Publications Design / Production Coordinator - Office of the Associate Dean for Scholarship & Research
Phone: (212) 396-7592
Office: 7th floor
Email: jacob.gutter@hunter.cuny.edu

Hartley, Christopher | MPhil

Writing Program Director
Phone: (212) 396-7857
Office: 717
Email: ch552@hunter.cuny.edu

James, Wilma

Office of the Dean
Phone: (212) 396-7605
Office: 401
Email: wjames@hunter.cuny.edu

Kalemi, Ingrid

Office of the Dean
Phone: (212) 396-7611
Office: 4th Floor
Email: ik306@hunter.cuny.edu

Knoepler, Laura

Field Work Department
Phone: (212) 396-7622
Office: 7th Floor
Email: lk742@hunter.cuny.edu

Lopez-Rendon, Juliana

Enrollment Management
Phone: (212) 396-7628
Office: 7th Floor
Email: jmlope@hunter.cuny.edu

Lorey, Rob | LMSW

Acting Director of Student Affairs
Phone: (212) 396-7574
Office: 304
Email: rlorey@hunter.cuny.edu

Miller, Abby | MSW | LCSW

Assistant Director of Field Education
Phone: (212) 396-7794
Office: 307
Email: abigail.miller@hunter.cuny.edu

Mitchell , Gwynne L. | MSW

Assistant Director of Enrollment and Recruitment
Phone: (212) 396-7624
Office: 719
Email: omitchel@hunter.cuny.edu

Okuda, Kanako | MSW | LCSW

Director of Field Education
Phone: (212) 396-7571
Office: 302
Email: kanako.okuda@hunter.cuny.edu

Piazza, Chickie

Assistant to the Dean
Phone: (212) 396-7517
Office: 402
Email: cpiazza@hunter.cuny.edu

Plaza, Natalie | MS

Field Education
Phone: (212) 396-7573
Office: 3rd floor
Email: natalie.plaza@hunter.cuny.edu

Ramdat, Sasha

Student Services/Field Education
Phone: (212) 396-7572
Office: 3rd Floor
Email: sramdat@hunter.cuny.edu

Rao-Sisario, Deepa

Academic Applications Manager/Educational Technologist
Phone: (212) 396-7612
Office: 4th Floor
Email: dr1649@hunter.cuny.edu

Rendon, Ana

Office of the Dean
Phone: (212) 396-7518
Office: 401
Email: nalopez@hunter.cuny.edu

Rizzi, Joanne | MSW | LCSW | MA

Assistant Director of Field Education
Phone: (212) 396-7570
Office: 303
Email: jrizzi@hunter.cuny.edu

Sadaka, Marit

Registrar
Phone: (212) 396-7598
Office: 310
Email: msadaka@hunter.cuny.edu

Santiago, Juan

Enrollment Management
Phone: (212) 396-7629
Office: 7th floor
Email: jasanti@hunter.cuny.edu

Silver, Andrew | MPA

Assistant Dean for Finance & Administration (Acting)
Phone: (212) 396-7856
Office: 404
Email: andrew.silver@hunter.cuny.edu

Stater, Irene

Office of the Associate Dean for Scholarship
Phone: (212) 396-7897
Office: 7th Floor
Email: istater@hunter.cuny.edu

Vargas, Irene

IT Support
Phone: (212) 396-7631
Office: 4th floor
Email: evargas@hunter.cuny.edu