Field Advisors


Berenson, Laura

Field Advisor
Email: lberenso@hunter.cuny.edu

Boyd-Serafin, Stephanie

Field Advisor
Email: stephanie.serafin@hunter.cuny.edu

Butler, Melba

Field Advisor
Email: mbutl@hunter.cuny.edu

Cabat, Toni

Field Advisor
Email: tcabat@hunter.cuny.edu

Calabrese, Andrea

Field Advisor
Email: aschmi@hunter.cuny.edu

Cash, Margaret

Field Advisor
Email: mcash@hunter.hunter.cuny.edu

Crumly, Amy

Field Advisor
Email: ac491@hunter.cuny.edu

Crumpley, Jennifer

Field Advisor
Email: jc206@hunter.cuny.edu

DeBower, Jennifer

Field Advisor
Email: jd1151@hunter.cuny.edu

Diggs, Paulette

Field Advisor
Email: pdiggs@hunter.cuny.edu

Dornhoefer, Joan

Field Advisor
Email: jdornhoe@hunter.cuny.edu

Eason, Necola

Field Advisor
Email: ne138@hunter.cuny.edu

Gandel, Jill

Field Advisor
Email: jgandel@hunter.cuny.edu

Gantt , Ami

Field Advisor
Email: agantt@hunter.cuny.edu

Gazarik, Rita

Field Advisor
Email: rgazarik@hunter.cuny.edu

Giannakouros, Tiffany

Field Advisor
Email: ts204@hunter.cuny.edu

Gibbs, Andrea

Field Advisor
Email: ag968@hunter.cuny.edu

Gooden-Johnson, Donna

Field Advisor
Email: djo0022@hunter.cuny.edu

Goodman, Carla

Field Advisor
Email: cg720@hunter.cuny.edu

Gordon, S. Gail

Field Advisor
Email: sgo0017@hunter.cuny.edu

Greenawalt, Jessica

Field Advisor
Email: jgreenaw@hunter.cuny.edu

Hannibal, Lori

Field Advisor
Email: lhanniba@hunter.cuny.edu

Hicks, Olivia

Field Advisor
Email: ohicks@hunter.cuny.edu

Hughes, Nancy

Field Advisor
Email: nhugh@hunter.cuny.edu

Kaplan, Sara

Field Advisor
Email: skapl@hunter.cuny.edu

Leak, Kathryne

Field Advisor
Email: kleak@hunter.cuny.edu

Magidson, Nancy

Field Advisor
Email: nmagidso@hunter.cuny.edu

Martell, Esperanza

Field Advisor
Email: emartell@hunter.cuny.edu

Massey, Bess

Field Advisor
Email: bmassey@hunter.cuny.edu

Mills, Amanda

Field Advisor
Email: amanda.mills@hunter.cuny.edu

Newmark-Carren, Patricia

Field Advisor
Email: pnewmark@hunter.cuny.edu

Nicholas, Joyce

Field Advisor
Email: jnichol@hunter.cuny.edu

Pangalangan, Evelina

Field Advisor
Email: epangala@hunter.cuny.edu

Prince, Joyce

Field Advisor
Email: jprinc@hunter.cuny.edu

Purro, Stacey

Field Advisor
Email: sp1206@hunter.cuny.edu

Rachmuth, Lisa 

Field Advisor
Email: lrachmut@hunter.cuny.edu

Rentzer, Eve

Field Advisor
Email: eRentzer@hunter.cuny.edu

Rosado Arzola, Denise

Field Advisor
Email: dr177@hunter.cuny.edu

Rosenblum, Amy

Field Advisor
Email: ar1334@hunter.cuny.edu

Schein-Levi, Jordana

Field Advisor
Email: js2562@hunter.cuny.edu

Scott, Gloria

Field Advisor
Email: gs558@hunter.cuny.edu

Storfer, Linda

Field Advisor
Email: lstorfer174@hunter.cuny.edu

Thompson, Salome

Field Advisor
Email: st940@hunter.cuny.edu

Tucker, Robin

Field Advisor
Email: rt279@hunter.cuny.edu

Verdino, Anthony

Field Advisor
Email: av750@hunter.cuny.edu

Widawski, Chana

Field Advisor
Email: cwidawsk@hunter.cuny.edu

Witham, Deborah

Field Advisor
Email: dw593@hunter.cuny.edu

Young, Tony

Field Advisor
Email: tyoung@hunter.cuny.edu